Officers of the Committee


Chairman                                 Stephen Homer

Secretary                                  Jill Dixon

Production Secretary             Diane Bate

Treasurer                                 Helen Kendrick


Social Committee

Rachel Dalloway


General Committee

Louise Griffin

Jane Larner

Rachel Dalloway

Leanne Ditchfield



Our Production team for Anything Goes 2022

Director Andy Poulton

Choreographer Helen Kendrick

Musical Director Nick Jeavons

Lighting Richard Chamberlain 

Sound Ian Davies

Stage Manager Lisa Bird




If you have any questions, please contact us via email or telephone and we will get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.

Your details were sent successfully!